We are happy to assist you

BDI-Biolife Science GmbH

General contact:

T +43 3332 32042 10
office@bdi-biolifescience.com

 

 

 

Kurt Ternegg, MA

CEO

T +43 316 4009 100
office@bdi-biolifescience.com

Christoph Wetz

Director of Operations Algae Production,
Authorized Officer

T +43 3332 32042 20
christoph.wetz@bdi-biolifescience.com

Corinna Hohensinger

Director Sales Cosmetics & Pharma,
Lead Global Distribution Network

T +43 664 881 147 94
corinna.hohensinger@bdi-biolifescience.com

Monika Siebel, PhD

Director Sales Nutrition & Pharma

  

T +43 664 88 11 4766
monika.siebel@bdi-biolifescience.com

Erika Reitgruber

Sales & Executive Assistance

T +43 3332 32042 10
erika.reitgruber@bdi-biolifescience.com

Katharina Dokulil, MSc

Head of Product Development

T +43 3332 32042 30
katharina.dokulil@bdi-biolifescience.com

Gina Markwardt, MSc

Business Development Manager

T +43 316 4009 112
gina.markwardt@bdi-biolifescience.com

Renate Edlinger, PhD

Head of Quality Management

T +43 3332 32042 21
renate.edlinger@bdi-biolifescience.com

Production Site

Am ├ľkopark 22
8230 Hartberg
Austria

Do you have any questions?

To the inquiry To the inquiry